Joshua Stocker


Comic Sans: Part 4
December 7, 2009, 2:02 am
Filed under: Photography, University Work | Tags: , , ,

Earlier today I went down to this bridge in Balham, when the sun was still shining, and people were still around. I climbed up a wall and over a barbed wire fence to reach the track, only to have a middle-aged man shouting at me to get down, and calling me an idiot. I decided it best not to start throwing plaster cast letters off the bridge, and so came down with the idea of going back later, when no-one would be around to disturb me. Jon came down with me, and together we took the “x” up the bridge, before having it falling and smash to its death. I’m quite pleased with the photographs, and I will upload the whole set soon, just want to shoot some more ideas first.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

