Joshua Stocker


Artists books : The Rules
December 11, 2009, 2:55 am
Filed under: Illustration, University Work | Tags: , ,

This is the last project I leave till the last minute!
I’ve done these up tonight although they should really have been handed in today.
So here they are. I decided instead of making one illustration, I would do 5 and print each one 10 times (printing tomorrow morning)
My rules state:

Be Open
Don’t Forget….:
Be Brave
Leave your Fears Behind
Be Individual

Each illustration is an interpretation of the title (all illustrated onto my very own hand!)




Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

