Joshua Stocker


Wedding Ideas Magazine
January 7, 2010, 8:48 pm
Filed under: Features, Photography | Tags: , ,

Back in June I photographed a Wedding for Beth and Ed Mordaunt. Its the first Wedding I’ve done, and I really enjoyed the experience. Thankfully Beth and Ed were both really pleased with the photographs I took for them. Photography is a big passion for me, and although I would never want to be a full time wedding photographer, I’m definitely interested in photographing more Weddings for people.

The Wedding has been featured in this months Wedding Ideas Magazine, and has a link to my website. The Wedding is shown over two double page spreads.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Did you take the bottom right one? Lovely stuff

Comment by Jessie Peters

Yes I did, those are all mine on the spread. I’m going to upload a selection of the photographs at some point.

Comment by Just A Tree

Wedding Ideas magazine definitely is an excellent guide for anyone who is going to be getting married.

Comment by Tampa Wedding Photography




Leave a Reply

